VU Demo Coding Contest - Files

Summary |  News |  Files | 

Release Name: 1.0 [Download]

Notes: Notes: The five final entries submitted by Dennis Ranke ("Slow Motion"), Steve Ellis ("VU-Tunnel"), Jon Rocatis ("Procedurally Generated Tree"), Paul Smith ("Dedicated to the one I love") and Ben Tayler ("Plasmaroids"). The winner was "Slow Motion" by Dennis Ranke, with "VU-Tunnel" coming in as runner-up by Steve Ellis.

Changes: First release - no changes. We know it says "DevStation 2002" - too many people are hassling me to just release it and I'm not here tomorrow :)